Executive Board

2022-2023 Executive Board

 

Presidents

                         

Abigail Fingarson                                 Tyler Johnson

abigailf@iastate.edu                               tjj1@iastate.edu

VP of Administration

Anna Hackbarth

annah2@iastate.edu

VP of Finance

Cole Hunt

crhunt@iastate.edu

VPs of Events

                           

Adam Decker                                    Gautham Ajith

amdecker@iastate.edu                        gajith@iastate.edu

VP of Outreach

Victoria Kyverga

vkyveryg@iastate.edu

VP of Communication

Samuel Randolph

scr1@iastate.edu

VP of Student Affairs

Bishal Ghataney

hbiswa17@iastate.edu

Engineers’ Week Presidents

                                         

Damien Henry                                   Anna Hackbarth

ddhenry@iastate.edu                             annah2@iastate.edu

FLiE Presidents

                              

Blake Gleason                                 Ryan Spratlin

blakeg4@iastate.edu                            spratlin@iastate.edu

Engineering Senators

Preston Kohlhaas

  prestonk@iastate.edu

 

Rachel Schnepf       

Cyride Board of Trustees

rschnepf@iastate.edu

 

   

Max Kueller 

Rules, Student Initiatives Committee

mkueller@iastate.edu 

 

Anna Hackbarth

Rules Committee

annah2@iastate.edu

National Association of Engineering Student Councils Representatives

Jose Carlos Garcia                          Adam Decker

             jcgarcia@iastate.edu                             amdecker@iastate.edu

Advisor 

Joel Johnson

joelj@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Loading...