Executive Board

2020-2021 Executive Board

 

Advisor

Joel Johnson

joelj@iastate.edu

 

Presidents

Alex Kasemeier

alex1999@iastate.edu

 

Katelyn Schmitz

schmitz4@iastate.edu

 

VP of Administration

Brittney Fazio

bmfaz123@iastate.edu

 

VP of Finance

Brooks Boie

bboie@iastate.edu

 

VP of Events

Jose Carlos Garcia

jcgarcia@iastate.edu

 

Kevin Parker

keparker@iastate.edu

 

VP of Outreach

Karter Krueger

karterk@iastate.edu

 

VP of Communication

Meg Lowell

melowell@iastate.edu

 

E-Week

Abigail Fingarson

abigailf@iastate.edu

 

Adam Simodynes

asimody@iastate.edu

 

FLiE Presidents

Tyler Johnson

tjj1@iastate.edu

 

Gautham Ajith

gajith@iastate.edu

 

NAESC Coordinator

Katelyn Moje

katemoje@iastate.edu

 

Engineering Senators

Abigail Schulte

asch9780@iastate.edu

 

Zachary Lewis

zmlewis@iastate.edu