College of Engineering Communications and Marketing

We are a dynamic strategic communications team creating content to serve and advance the goals of the College of Engineering. Our skills encompass photography and videography, web development, graphic design, magazines, e-newsletters, social media, and more.

Visit a featured resource below that suits your communications needs, or reach out to one of our staff members. You can also reach our team at collegerelations@iastate.edu.

Meet Our Team

Ann Wilson

Ann Wilson

Director of Communications and Marketing
afwilson@iastate.edu

Breehan Gerleman

Breehan Gerleman

Manager of Communications and Marketing
breehan@iastate.edu

Ryan Riley

Ryan Riley

Digital Media Manager
rbriley@iastate.edu

Bill Beach

Bill Beach

Graphics and Web Manager
bbeach@iastate.edu

Heidi Roepke

Heidi Roepke

John Burnett-Larkins

John Burnett-Larkins

Communications Specialist for the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Department of Aerospace Engineering
johnbl@iastate.edu

Sarah Hays

Sarah Hayes

Communications Specialist for the Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering and the Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
sihays@iastate.edu

Zach Clemens

Zach Clemens

Communications Specialist for the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the Department of Materials Science Engineering
zclemens@iastate.edu

ERIN MACK

Emily Mack

Communications Specialist for the Department of Mechanical Engineering and the Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
erinmack@iastate.edu

Loading...