College of Engineering • Iowa State University

Graduation and Commencement Information

Engineering Graduate Pre-Commencement Reception

4-6 p.m., Friday, December 16, 2022
Reiman Ballroom, Alumni Center

Watch the Pre-Commencement Reception Live Webcast

Contact: Jean Dubberke, jeand@iastate.edu


Engineering Undergraduate Departmental Receptions

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Aerospace Engineering

Start Time: 9 a.m.

Location: Howe Hall Atrium

Reception: Hot Breakfast & Recognition Program

Contact: Samantha Hand, 515-294-1200, shand@iastate.edu

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Start Time: 9:30 a.m.

Location: Sukup Atrium

Reception: Food Served & Recognition Program

Contact: Cindy Frame, 515-294-1434, frame@iastate.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Start Time: 9:00 a.m.

Location: Hoover Hall 2055 and Atrium

Reception: Light Breakfast & Recognition Program

Contact: Elaine Smuck, 515-294-7642, esmuck@iastate.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Start Time: 10:30 a.m.

Location: 220-240 Scheman Building

Reception: Light Brunch & Recognition Program

Contact: Alisha Carroll, 515-294-4635, carrolla@iastate.edu

Construction Engineering

Start Time: 10:30 a.m.

Location: 167-179 Scheman Building

Reception: Light Brunch & Recognition Program

Contact: Alisha Carroll, 515-294-4635, carrolla@iastate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Start Time: 9 a.m.

Location: Alumni Center

Reception: Light Breakfast & Recognition Program

Contact: Nadine Anderson, 515-294-8403, neander@iastate.edu

Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Start Time: 9 a.m.

Location: 1001 Troxel Hall

Reception: Food served & Recognition Program

Contact: Devna Popejoy-Sheriff, 515-294-0129, devna@iastate.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Start Time: 9 a.m.

Location: Garden Room, Reiman Gardens

Reception: Breakfast Buffet & Recognition Program

Contacts: Holly Dunlay-Lott, hollyd@iastate.edu, and Andrea Klocke, aklocke@iastate.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Start Time: 9 a.m.

Location: Memorial Union, Great Hall

Reception: Light Brunch & Recognition Program

Contact: Alyssa Stafne, 515-294-4932, amittlei@iastate.edu

 

 


Please visit the ISU graduation website for more commencement information.
Loading...