Graduation and Commencement Information

Engineering Graduate Pre-Commencement Reception

4-6 p.m., Friday, December 15, 2023
Reiman Ballroom, Alumni Center

Contact: Jean Dubberke, jeand@iastate.edu

Engineering Undergraduate Departmental Receptions

Aerospace Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Location: Howe Hall Atrium

Contact: Arlene Grebasch, grebasch@iastate.edu

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Time: 9:30 a.m.

Location: Sukup Atrium

Contact: Cindy Frame, frame@iastate.edu

Chemical Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Location: Hoover Hall Atrium

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Contact: Elaine Smuck, esmuck@iastate.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Start Time: 10:30 a.m.

Location: 208 Scheman Building

Contact: Jenna Levendusky, jlev@iastate.edu

Construction Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Start Time: 10:30 a.m.

Location: 182 Scheman Building

Contact: Jenna Levendusky, jlev@iastate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Location: Alumni Center

Start Time: 9:00 a.m.

Contact: Taylor Clark, tanolte@iastate.edu

Industrial Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Start Time:  9:00 a.m.

Location: Molecular Bio Atrium

Contact:  Arlys Jorgensen, arlysj@iastate.edu

Materials Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Start Time:  9:00 a.m.

Location: Garden Room, Reiman Gardens

Contact: Holly Dunlay-Lott, hollyd@iastate.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Location: Great Hall, Memorial Union

Contact: Alyssa Stafne, amittlei@iastate.edu

Software Engineering

Friday, December 15, 2023

Start Time: 5:30 p.m.

Location: 0114, SIC

Contact: Lani McKinney, lanim@iastate.edu

Please visit the ISU graduation website for more commencement information.