Graduation

FALL 2014

Undergraduate Graduation: Saturday, December 20, 1:30 p.m., Hilton Coliseum

Undergraduate Pre-Commencement Receptions: Saturday, December 20, 2014

Students can register via AccessPlus within the “Diploma/Ceremony” menu option.
Questions? View the Pre-Commencement Reception FAQs.

Aerospace Engineering
9-11 a.m.
Howe Hall Atrium & Lee Liu Auditorium
Laurie Hoifeldt, 515-294-3776; hoifeldt@iastate.edu
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
9:30-11 a.m.
Sukup Atrium
Sylvia Anderson, 515-294-1434; sjander@iastate.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering
9-11 a.m.
220-240 Scheman (NEW LOCATION) 
DeAnn Pitman, 515-294-7643; dpitman@iastate.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
9-11 a.m.
Benton Auditorium, Scheman Building (NEW LOCATION) 
April Franksain, 515-294-9926, twerp@iastate.edu
Construction Engineering
8:30-11 a.m.
Rooms 166 Lounge and 167-179 Scheman Building
Denise Wood, 515-294-2045, dwood@iastate.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering and Software Engineering
Undergraduate Reception: 9-10:30 a.m., Alumni Center
Graduate Reception: 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 275 Scheman
Vicki Thorland-Oster, 515-294-8778, vlthorl@iastate.edu
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
9-11 a.m.
260-262 Scheman Building
Devna Popejoy-Sheriff, 515-294-1603, devna@iastate.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
9-10:30 a.m.
Hoover Hall Atrium
Melissa Skinner, 515-294-1243, skinnerm@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering
9-11 a.m.
Great Hall, Memorial Union
John Wagner, 515-294-3686, jdwagner@iastate.edu