College to host the next NAWEA 2017 Symposium

The College will host the 2017 North American Wind Energy Academy (NAWEA) Symposium, September 26-29, 2017. Dr. Anupam Sharma (AERE), Dr. Hui Hu (AERE) and Dr. Simon Laflamme (CCEE) are the conference co-chairs.

Deadline for abstracts is January 31, 2017.

Please see the symposium website for more details.