Development Staff

Ryan Harms Ryan Harms
Executive Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-0743
rharms@iastate.edu
John AronowitzJohn Aronowitz
Senior Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-4489
johnaron@iastate.edu
Shelly JordanShelly Jordan
Senior Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-0934
sljordan@iastate.edu
Aimee WesleyAimee Wesley
Senior Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-6055
awesley@iastate.edu
Will Johnson
Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-6399
wtjohnso@iastate.edu
Anna CallawayAnna Callaway
Assistant Director of Development – College of Engineering
(515) 294-7118
callaway@iastate.edu
Katelyn HeftyKatelyn Hefty
Development Coordinator – College of Engineering
(515) 294-2537
khefty@iastate.edu
Jill SmithJill Smith
Development Assistant – College of Engineering
(515) 294-2416
jnsmith@iastate.edu
Lindsie ShoultzLindsie Shoultz
Development Coordinator – College of Engineering
(515) 294-4883
lshoultz@iastate.edu

Contact Information

College of Engineering Development
4300 Marston Hall
533 Morrill Road
Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: 515-294-2416
Fax: 515-294-0663