Dean’s Office

Sarah Rajala

Sarah Rajala

Dean, College of Engineering
James and Katherine Melsa Professor in Engineering
E-mail | Biography and Photo
Executive Assistant, Monica Sasse
Email | 515 294-9988

 

Ellen Reints, Fiscal Officer
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-2337 | ereints@iastate.edu
heidi-60w Heidi Eichorn, Human Resources Manager
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-7000 | hbe@iastate.edu
Monica Sasse Monica Sasse, Executive Assistant to the Dean
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-9988 | sasse@iastate.edu
Belinda Schafbuch Belinda Schafbuch, Fiscal Officer
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-0977 | belindas@iastate.edu
Jennifer Meseke Jennifer Meske, Program Coordinator
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-7942 | jmeseke@iastate.edu
Jean Dubberke Jean Dubberke, Administrative Assistant
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-1309 | jeand@iastate.edu
Emma Bryant Emma Estrada, Administrative Assistant
4565 Memorial Union | 515 294-5933 | eestrada@iastate.edu
Ann Wilson Ann Wilson, Director, College Relations
207 Lab of Mechanics | 515 294-4881 | afwilson@iastate.edu
Ryan Harms, Executive Director of Engineering Development, ISU Foundation
2505 University Boulevard | 515 294-0743 | rharms@iastate.edu